The holiday shopping season is here! Check out our Black Friday deals:

SHOP NOW »

Close Topbar

Women's Basketball Schedule

Mon. Oct 29
vs.

Nova Southeastern (EXH)

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 91-67
Tue. Nov 6
at

FIU

Miami, Fla.

W 94-43

Preseason WNIT

Fri. Nov 9
vs.

Stephen F. Austin

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 81-60
Sun. Nov 11
vs.

Hartford

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 75-62
Thu. Nov 15
vs.

#19 Marquette

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 63-55
Sun. Nov 18
at

Iowa State

Ames, IA

L 75-52

Miami Thanksgiving Classic

Fri. Nov 23
vs.

Nebraska

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 82-68
Sun. Nov 25
vs.

Temple

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 73-61

ACC/Big Ten Challenge

Thu. Nov 29
at

Purdue

West Lafayette, Ind.

L 74-63
Sun. Dec 2
vs.

Colorado

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 73-58
Sun. Dec 9
vs.

New Orleans

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 78-38
Sun. Dec 16
vs.

Maryland Eastern Shore

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 71-53

Florida Sunshine Classic

Thu. Dec 20
vs.

Vanderbilt

Winter Park, Fla.

W 90-65
Fri. Dec 21
vs.

Alabama

Winter Park, Fla.

W 101-74

Miami Holiday Classic

Fri. Dec 28
vs.

Florida A&M

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 103-54
Sun. Dec 30
vs.

Central Michigan

Coral Gables, Fla.

L 90-80
Thu. Jan 3
vs.

#rv/25 Virginia Tech

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 68-61
Sun. Jan 6
at

Wake Forest

Winston-Salem, N.C.

W 72-57
Thu. Jan 10
vs.

Clemson

Coral Gables, Fla.

L 76-67
Thu. Jan 17
at

Duke

Durham, N.C.

W 58-50
Sun. Jan 20
vs.

North Carolina

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 76-68
Wed. Jan 23
at

#13/14 Syracuse

Syracuse, N.Y.

W 84-71
Sun. Jan 27
vs.

Boston College

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 76-73
Thu. Jan 31
at

#24/21 Florida State

Tallahassee, Fla.

L 62-58
Sun. Feb 3
vs.

Virginia

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 72-59
Thu. Feb 7
vs.

#4 Notre Dame

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 72-65
Sun. Feb 10
at

Pittsburgh

Pittsburgh, Pa.

W 65-51
Sun. Feb 17
at

#2 Louisville

Louisville, Ky.

W 79-73
Thu. Feb 21
at

Virginia Tech

Blacksburg, Va.

L 73-65
Sun. Feb 24
vs.

#22/20 Florida State

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 64-54
Thu. Feb 28
vs.

Georgia Tech

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 69-56
Sun. Mar 3
at

#10 NC State

Raleigh, N.C.

L 70-68

ACC Tournament

Fri. Mar 8
vs.

#18/16 Syracuse

Greensboro, N.C.

L 92-85

NCAA Tournament

Fri. Mar 22
vs.

FGCU

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 69-62
Sun. Mar 24
vs.

#22/20 Arizona State

Coral Gables, Fla.

L 57-55