Swimming & Diving Schedule

Sat. Oct 2
at

FIU

Miami, Fla.

W 162.5-137.5
Fri. Oct 8
vs.

SMU Classic (Day 1)

Dallas, Texas

121 Points (Fourth)
Sat. Oct 9
vs.

SMU Classic (Day 2)

Dallas, Texas

240 Points (Fourth)
Sat. Oct 16
at

Florida (Diving Only)

Gainesville, Fla.

First Place
Fri. Oct 22
vs.

FGCU

Norman Whitten Pool

Cancelled
Sat. Nov 6
at

Cincinnati

Cincinnati, Ohio

W 185-112

Ohio State Fall Invitational

Thu. Nov 18
vs.

Day One (Diving Only)

Columbus, Ohio

W - 80, M - 55

Miami Invite

Thu. Nov 18
vs.

Day One

Norman Whitten Pool

First Place
Fri. Nov 19
vs.

Day Two

Norman Whitten Pool

First Place

Ohio State Fall Invitational

Fri. Nov 19
vs.

Day Two (Diving Only)

Columbus, Ohio

W - 158, M - 107

Miami Invite

Sat. Nov 20
vs.

Day Three

Norman Whitten Pool

First Place

Ohio State Fall Invitational

Sat. Nov 20
vs.

Day Three (Diving Only)

Columbus, Ohio

W - 158, M - 158

USA Diving Winter Nationals

Tue. Dec 14
vs.

Day One

Bloomington, Ind.

10-Meter Synchro
Thu. Dec 16
vs.

Day Three

Bloomington, Ind.

W 1M, M 3M
Fri. Dec 17
vs.

Day Four

Bloomington, Ind.

W 3M, M 10M
Sat. Dec 18
vs.

Northwestern (Swimming Only)

Atlanta, Ga.

L 243-129
Sat. Dec 18
at

Georgia Tech (Swimming Only)

Atlanta, Ga.

W 196-176
Fri. Jan 7
vs.

Boston College & FAU

Norman Whitten Pool

Canceled
Wed. Jan 12
at

FGCU

Fort Myers, Fla.

W 198-100
Fri. Jan 21
vs.

Florida State

Norman Whitten Pool

L 107-193
Jan 28 - Jan 29
vs.

Georgia Tech (Diving)

Atlanta, Ga.

Diving Only
Fri. Feb 11
vs.

Miami First Chance Invite

Norman Whitten Pool

Completed

ACC Swimming & Diving Championships

Tue. Feb 15
vs.

Day One

Atlanta, Ga.

96 Points
Wed. Feb 16
vs.

Day Two

Atlanta, Ga.

167 Points
Thu. Feb 17
vs.

Day Three

Atlanta, Ga.

273 Points
Fri. Feb 18
vs.

Day Four

Atlanta, Ga.

273 Points
Sat. Feb 19
vs.

Day Five

Atlanta, Ga.

411 Points
Feb 26 - Feb 27
vs.

Bulldog Invitational

Athens, Ga.

Completed
Mar 16 - Mar 19
vs.

NCAA Swimming & Diving Championships

Atlanta, Ga.

All Day