Football individual game tickets are now available! Buy now ➡️

Close Topbar
University of Miami Athletics

Football Schedule

Sat. Aug 31
at

Florida

Gainesville, Fla.

3:30 pm
Sat. Sep 7
vs.
Presented by The Island of the Bahamas

Florida A&M

Hard Rock Stadium

6:00 pm
Sat. Sep 14
vs.

Ball State

Hard Rock Stadium

3:30 pm
Sat. Sep 21
at

USF

Tampa, Fla.

TBA
Fri. Sep 27
vs.
Presented by Sylvester

Virginia Tech

Hard Rock Stadium

7:30 pm
Sat. Oct 5
at

Cal

Berkeley, Calif.

TBA
Sat. Oct 19
at

Louisville

Louisville, Ky.

TBA
Sat. Oct 26
vs.

Florida State

Hard Rock Stadium

TBA
Sat. Nov 9
at

Georgia Tech

Atlanta, Ga.

TBA
Sat. Nov 23
vs.

Wake Forest

Hard Rock Stadium

TBA
Sat. Nov 30
at

Syracuse

Syracuse, N.Y.

TBA