🏈 Season tickets, mini-plan tickets, individual game tickets, which one makes the most sense for you? Find out »

Close Topbar

Hurricane Global Partnerships

Hurricane Global Partnerships

Hurricane Global Partnerships

About Us

Hurricane Global Partnerships deliver innovative solutions to create integrated and meaningful partnerships, connecting our partners with the powerful Miami Hurricanes brand in a transformational way.

The University of Miami is built on academic excellence and core values of diversity, integrity, responsibility, excellence, compassion, creativity, and teamwork. Located in one of the most vibrant and diverse cities in the world, the Miami Hurricanes also own a rich sports history with 21 team national championships and numerous individual national titles. The brand known around the world as “The U” our athletic programs provide partners with global, national, and regional exposure to an extensive and passionate fan base.


Our Team

Name Title Email Address
Chris Maragno Senior Vice President, Global Partnerships cmaragno@legends.net
Patricia Cabrera Director, Partnership Marketing pcabrera@legends.net
Andrew Papaefthemiou Director, Global Partnerships apapaefthemiou@legends.net
Mackenzie Gombinski Manager, Partnership Activation mmccurdy@legends.net
Shelby Petersen Manager, Partnership Activation spetersen@legends.net
Tyler Parker Manager, Global Partnerships tparker@legends.net
Noah Drapeau  Associate, Partnership Strategy ndrapeau@legends.net
Noah Cowen Creative Specialist ncowen@legends.net
Cameron Dobbs Manager, Sponsorship Content & On-Air Host cdobbs@legends.net