Soccer Schedule

Sat. Aug 6
vs.

FGCU (EXH)

Coral Gables, Fla.

6:00 pm
Fri. Aug 12
at

UCF (EXH)

Orlando, Fla.

4:30 pm
Sun. Aug 14
at

Lynn (EXH)

Boca Raton, Fla.

6:00 pm
Thu. Aug 18
vs.

Mississippi State

Coral Gables, Fla.

7:00 pm
Sun. Aug 21
vs.

Alabama

Coral Gables, Fla.

5:00 pm
Thu. Aug 25
at

FAU

Boca Raton, Fla.

7:00 pm
Sun. Aug 28
vs.

UNF

Coral Gables, Fla.

6:00 pm
Thu. Sep 1
vs.

FIU

Coral Gables, Fla.

7:00 pm
Sun. Sep 4
vs.

Oklahoma State

Coral Gables, Fla.

12:00 pm
Thu. Sep 8
at

USF

Tampa, Fla.

6:00 pm
Sat. Sep 17
at

Louisville

Louisville, K.y.

7:00 pm
Thu. Sep 22
at

Pitt

Pittsburgh, Pa.

6:00 pm
Sun. Sep 25
at

Syracuse

Syracuse, N.Y.

1:00 pm
Sat. Oct 1
vs.

Florida State

Coral Gables, Fla.

5:00 pm
Thu. Oct 6
vs.

Virginia Tech

Coral Gables, Fla.

6:00 pm
Sun. Oct 9
at

Wake Forest

Winston-Salem, N.C.

1:00 pm
Sat. Oct 15
at

NC State

Raleigh, N.C.

7:00 pm
Thu. Oct 20
vs.

Boston College

Coral Gables, Fla.

6:00 pm
Sun. Oct 23
vs.

North Carolina

Coral Gables, Fla.

1:00 pm
Thu. Oct 27
vs.

Virginia

Coral Gables, Fla.

6:00 pm
Oct 30 - Nov 6
vs.

ACC Women's Soccer Championship

TBA
Nov 11 - Nov 13
vs.

NCAA First Round

Campus Sites

TBA
Nov 18 - Nov 20
vs.

NCAA Second & Third Rounds

Campus Sites

TBA
Nov 25 - Nov 27
vs.

NCAA Quarterfinals

Campus Sites

TBA
Dec 2 - Dec 4
vs.

NCAA College Cup

Cary, N.C.

TBA