Soccer Schedule

Sat. Aug 6
vs.

FGCU (EXH)

Coral Gables, Fla.

--
Fri. Aug 12
at

UCF (EXH)

Orlando, Fla.

--
Sun. Aug 14
at

Lynn (EXH)

Boca Raton, Fla.

--
Thu. Aug 18
vs.

Mississippi State

Coral Gables, Fla.

T 0-0
Sun. Aug 21
vs.

Alabama

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 1-0
Thu. Aug 25
at

FAU

Boca Raton, Fla.

T 0-0
Sun. Aug 28
vs.

UNF

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 1-0
Thu. Sep 1
vs.

FIU

Coral Gables, Fla.

Postponed
Sun. Sep 4
vs.

Oklahoma State

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 2-1
Thu. Sep 8
at

USF

Tampa, Fla.

L 2-0
Sat. Sep 17
at

Louisville

Louisville, K.y.

L 1-0
Thu. Sep 22
at

Pitt

Pittsburgh, Pa.

L 3-1
Sun. Sep 25
at

Syracuse

Syracuse, N.Y.

L 3-1
Sat. Oct 1
vs.

Florida State

Coral Gables, Fla.

L 1-0
Thu. Oct 6
vs.

Virginia Tech

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 3-1
Sun. Oct 9
at

Wake Forest

Winston-Salem, N.C.

L 2-0
Sat. Oct 15
at

NC State

Raleigh, N.C.

T 3-3
Thu. Oct 20
vs.

Boston College

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 1-0
Sun. Oct 23
vs.

North Carolina

Coral Gables, Fla.

L 4-0
Thu. Oct 27
vs.

Virginia

Coral Gables, Fla.

L 1-0