Football individual game tickets are now available! Buy now ➡️

Close Topbar
University of Miami Athletics

Volleyball Schedule

UNT Invitational

Fri. Aug 30
vs.

Rutgers

Denton, Texas

5:00 pm
Sat. Aug 31
vs.

Colorado

Denton, Texas

4:00 pm
Sun. Sep 1
at

UNT

Denton, Texas

4:00 pm

Texas Invitational

Fri. Sep 6
vs.

Indiana

Austin, Texas

TBA
Sat. Sep 7
at

Texas

Austin, Texas

TBA

Sports Imports Classic

Fri. Sep 13
at

Ohio State

Columbus, Ohio

7:00 pm
Sat. Sep 14
vs.

Wright State

Columbus, Ohio

2:00 pm
Sun. Sep 15
vs.

Buffalo

Columbus, Ohio

11:00 am

305 Challenge

Thu. Sep 19
vs.

Arkansas

Coral Gables, Fla.

6:00 pm
Fri. Sep 20
vs.

Texas Tech

Coral Gables, Fla.

6:00 pm
Sat. Sep 21
vs.

FIU

Coral Gables, Fla.

3:00 pm
Wed. Sep 25
at

Florida State

Tallahassee, Fla.

6:00 pm
Sat. Sep 28
vs.

Florida State

Coral Gables, Fla.

TBA
Fri. Oct 4
at

Virginia Tech

Blacksburg, Va.

6:00 pm
Sun. Oct 6
at

Virginia

Charlottesville, Va.

1:00 pm
Fri. Oct 11
vs.

Notre Dame

Coral Gables, Fla.

7:00 pm
Sun. Oct 13
vs.

Louisville

Coral Gables, Fla.

1:00 pm
Fri. Oct 18
at

Syracuse

Syracuse, N.Y.

6:00 pm
Sun. Oct 20
at

Boston College

Chestnut Hill, Mass.

1:00 pm
Fri. Oct 25
at

Duke

Durham, N.C.

6:30 pm
Sun. Oct 27
vs.

UNC

Chapel Hill, N.C.

1:00 pm
Fri. Nov 1
vs.

Stanford

Coral Gables, Fla.

7:00 pm
Sun. Nov 3
vs.

California

Coral Gables, Fla.

1:00 pm
Fri. Nov 8
vs.

NC State

Coral Gables, Fla.

7:00 pm
Sun. Nov 10
vs.

Wake Forest

Coral Gables, Fla.

1:00 pm
Fri. Nov 15
at

SMU

Dallas, Texas

8:00 pm
Sun. Nov 17
at

Pittsburgh

Pittsburgh, Pa.

1:00 pm
Fri. Nov 22
vs.

Clemson

Coral Gables, Fla.

7:00 pm
Sun. Nov 24
vs.

Georgia Tech

Atlanta, Ga.

1:00 pm
Wed. Nov 27
at

NC State

Raleigh, N.C.

2:00 pm
Fri. Nov 29
vs.

Duke

Coral Gables, Fla.

TBA