Get The New Miami Hurricanes Mobile App!

Download Now

Close Topbar

This page is designed to assist the media in its coverage of UM Athletics. If you need information not found or linked on this page, please contact the Miami Athletics Communications office.

To request interviews or credentials for Miami Hurricanes athletics, please contact the sport’s Communications representative. All interviews must be coordinated with at least 24 hours advance notice through the UM Communications Office.

Athletics Staff Directory | Twitter | Facebook | Instagram | YouTube 


Athletics Communications Contact Information

Carter Toole
Sr Associate AD, Communications & Digital Strategy
Football
jct108@miami.edu
Direct: (305) 284-3245
Camron Ghorbi
Assistant AD, Communications
Football, Swimming and Diving
c.ghorbi@miami.edu
Direct: (305) 284-3230
Alex Schwartz
Associate Director
Men's Basketball, Women's Tennis
alexschwartz@miami.edu
Direct: (305) 284-3249
David Villavicencio
Associate Director
Football, Baseball
davidv@miami.edu
Direct: (305) 284-3244
Megan Barnes
Associate Director
Women's Basketball, Rowing
meganbarnes@miami.edu
Direct: (305) 284-6797
Ashleigh Young
Assistant Director
Volleyball, Track & Field/Cross Country
Men's/Women's Basketball (secondary)
ashleigh.young@miami.edu
Direct: 305-284-6008
Kevin Ivany
Assistant Director
Women's Soccer, Women's Golf, Men's Tennis
Men's/Women's Basketball (secondary)
ksi9@miami.edu
Direct: 305-284-2972

Digital Strategy Contact Information

Tim Brogdon
Director of Digital Strategy
tbrogdon@miami.edu
Direct: (305) 284-1736
Austin Sapin
Associate Director of Digital Strategy
a.sapin@umiami.edu
Kyle Stopperan
Graphic Designer
kstopperan@miami.edu
Direct: (305) 284-9485
Tessa Mortensen
Assistant Director of Digital Strategy
tmortensen@miami.edu