All Sports Schedule

2023-24

Sat. Apr 20
vs.

LSU Alumni Gold

Baton Rouge, LA

11:00 am
Sat. Apr 20
vs.

USF (EXH)

Coral Gables, Fla.

1:00 pm
Sat. Apr 20
vs.
Game Theme: Bark in the Park Presented by Tito’s | Dog Leash Giveaway (First 100 Fans)

Louisville

Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field

8:00 pm
Sun. Apr 21
vs.
Presented By: LAORA

Louisville

Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field

2:00 pm
Tue. Apr 23
vs.

Florida Atlantic

Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field

6:00 pm
Apr 26 - Apr 27
vs.

UNF East Coast Relays

Jacksonville, FL

TBA
Apr 26 - Apr 27
vs.

Lake Wheeler Invite

Raleigh, N.C.

All Day
Fri. Apr 26
at

Georgia Tech

Atlanta, Ga.

6:00 pm
Sat. Apr 27
at

Georgia Tech

Atlanta, Ga.

4:00 pm
Sun. Apr 28
at

Georgia Tech

Atlanta, Ga.

1:00 pm
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
6:30 pm - Baseball
Tuesday, Apr. 2, 2024 L 3-0
Miami
at
Florida Atlantic
Boca Raton, Fla.
3
4
5
All Day - Track & Field
Friday, Apr. 5, 2024 COMPLETED
Miami
vs.
Hurricane Alumni Invitational
Coral Gables, FL
2:00 pm - Women's Tennis
Friday, Apr. 5, 2024 L 3-4
Miami
at
#15 NC State
Raleigh, N.C.
3:00 pm - Men's Tennis
Friday, Apr. 5, 2024 L 3-4
Miami
vs.
#20 NC State
Coral Gables, Fla.
6:00 pm - Baseball
Friday, Apr. 5, 2024 L 4-3
Miami
at
Duke
Durham, N.C.
6
All Day - Rowing
Saturday, Apr. 6, 2024 All Day
Miami
vs.
Lake Natoma Invite
Sacramento, Calif. (Sacramento State Aquatic Center)
All Day - Rowing
Saturday, Apr. 6, 2024 Completed
Miami
vs.
Miami International Invite (vs. Barry & Nova Southeastern)
Key Biscayne, Fla. (Miami Marine Stadium)
11:00 am - Volleyball
Saturday, Apr. 6, 2024 11:00 am
Miami
vs.
Florida
Vero Beach, Fla.
3:00 pm - Baseball
Saturday, Apr. 6, 2024 L 5-4
Miami
at
Duke
Durham, N.C.
7
12:00 pm - Women's Tennis
Sunday, Apr. 7, 2024 W 6-1
Miami
at
#31 Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
12:00 pm - Men's Tennis
Sunday, Apr. 7, 2024 L 2-4
Miami
vs.
#6 Wake Forest
Coral Gables, Fla.
1:00 pm - Baseball
Sunday, Apr. 7, 2024 L 11-10 (F/11)
Miami
at
Duke
Durham, N.C.
8
9
6:00 pm - Baseball
Tuesday, Apr. 9, 2024 W 14-6
Miami
vs.
Florida Atlantic
Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field
10
All Day - Swimming & Diving
Wednesday, Apr. 10, 2024 All Day
Miami
vs.
TYR Pro Series
San Antonio, Texas
11
7:00 pm - Baseball
Thursday, Apr. 11, 2024 L 5-4
Miami
at
Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla.
12
4:00 pm - Women's Tennis
Friday, Apr. 12, 2024 L 1-6
Miami
at
#5 Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
6:00 pm - Baseball
Friday, Apr. 12, 2024 L 11-7
Miami
at
Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla.
13
1:00 pm - Men's Tennis
Saturday, Apr. 13, 2024 L 2-4
Miami
vs.
#17 Florida State
Coral Gables, Fla.
1:00 pm - Volleyball
Saturday, Apr. 13, 2024 1:00 pm
Miami
vs.
FGCU
Coral Gables; Herbert Wellness Center
2:00 pm - Baseball
Saturday, Apr. 13, 2024 L 6-4
Miami
at
Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla.
4:00 pm - Football
Saturday, Apr. 13, 2024 4:00 pm
Miami
vs.
Spring Game
Cobb Stadium
14
1:00 pm - Women's Tennis
Sunday, Apr. 14, 2024 W 4-3
Miami
at
#71 Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
1:00 pm - Soccer
Sunday, Apr. 14, 2024 1:00 pm
Miami
vs.
Nova Southeastern
Cobb Stadium
15
16
17
10:00 am - Men's Tennis
Wednesday, Apr. 17, 2024 W 4-0
Miami
vs.
[13] Boston College
Cary, N.C.
6:00 pm - Baseball
Wednesday, Apr. 17, 2024 L 6-4
Miami
vs.
Bethune-Cookman
Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field
18
9:50 am - Golf
Thursday, Apr. 18, 2024 9:50 am
Miami
vs.
ACC Championship
Wilmington, N.C.
10:00 am - Men's Tennis
Thursday, Apr. 18, 2024 L 0-4
Miami
vs.
#28 [5] North Carolina
Cary, N.C.
6:00 pm - Women's Tennis
Thursday, Apr. 18, 2024 W 4-0
Miami
vs.
#71 [11] Virginia Tech
Cary, N.C.
19
6:00 pm - Women's Tennis
Friday, Apr. 19, 2024 L 1-4
Miami
vs.
#23 [3] Florida State
Cary, N.C.
7:00 pm - Baseball
Friday, Apr. 19, 2024 L 9-5
Miami
vs.
Louisville
Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field
20
11:00 am - Track & Field
Saturday, Apr. 20, 2024 11:00 am
Miami
vs.
LSU Alumni Gold
Baton Rouge, LA
1:00 pm - Volleyball
Saturday, Apr. 20, 2024 1:00 pm
Miami
vs.
USF
Coral Gables, Fla.
8:00 pm - Baseball
Saturday, Apr. 20, 2024 8:00 pm
Miami
vs.
Louisville
Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field
21
2:00 pm - Baseball
Sunday, Apr. 21, 2024 2:00 pm
Miami
vs.
Louisville
Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field
22
23
6:00 pm - Baseball
Tuesday, Apr. 23, 2024 6:00 pm
Miami
vs.
Florida Atlantic
Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field
24
25
26
TBA - Track & Field
Friday, Apr. 26, 2024 TBA
Miami
vs.
UNF East Coast Relays
Jacksonville, FL
All Day - Rowing
Friday, Apr. 26, 2024 All Day
Miami
vs.
Lake Wheeler Invite
Raleigh, N.C.
6:00 pm - Baseball
Friday, Apr. 26, 2024 6:00 pm
Miami
at
Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
27
4:00 pm - Baseball
Saturday, Apr. 27, 2024 4:00 pm
Miami
at
Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
28
1:00 pm - Baseball
Sunday, Apr. 28, 2024 1:00 pm
Miami
at
Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
29
30