All Sports Schedule

2022-23

Sat. Aug 6
vs.

FGCU (EXH)

Coral Gables, Fla.

6:00 pm
Fri. Aug 12
at

UCF (EXH)

Orlando, Fla.

4:30 pm
Sun. Aug 14
vs.

Lynn (EXH)

Coral Gables, Fla.

6:00 pm
Thu. Aug 18
vs.

Mississippi State

Coral Gables, Fla.

7:00 pm
Sun. Aug 21
vs.

Alabama

Coral Gables, Fla.

5:00 pm
Thu. Aug 25
at

FAU

Boca Raton, Fla.

7:00 pm
Sun. Aug 28
vs.

UNF

Coral Gables, Fla.

6:00 pm
Thu. Sep 1
vs.

FIU

Coral Gables, Fla.

7:00 pm
Sat. Sep 3
vs.

Bethune-Cookman

Hard Rock Stadium

3:30 pm
Sun. Sep 4
vs.

Oklahoma State

Coral Gables, Fla.

12:00 pm
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31