Baseball Schedule

Sat. Feb 12
vs.

Alumni Game (EXH)

Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field

W 13-0
Fri. Feb 18
vs.

Towson

Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field

W 10-8
Sat. Feb 19
vs.

Towson (Game 1)

Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field

W 11-2
Sat. Feb 19
vs.

Towson (Game 2)

Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field

W 13-2
Sun. Feb 20
vs.

Towson

Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field

W 11-1
Wed. Feb 23
vs.

FAU

Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field

W 9-1
Fri. Feb 25
vs.

Harvard

Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field

L 11-6
Sat. Feb 26
vs.

Harvard

Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field

W 2-1
Sun. Feb 27
vs.

Harvard

Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field

W 10-0
Fri. Mar 4
vs.

Florida

Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field

W 5-2
Sat. Mar 5
vs.

Florida

Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field

L 8-1
Sun. Mar 6
vs.

Florida

Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field

L 11-3
Tue. Mar 8
at

FIU

Miami, Fla.

W 12-5
Fri. Mar 11
vs.

Boston College

Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field

L 12-11
Sat. Mar 12
vs.

Boston College

Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field

W 11-3
Sun. Mar 13
vs.

Boston College

Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field

W 12-2
Wed. Mar 16
at

UCF

Orlando, Fla.

L 10-5
Fri. Mar 18
at

Clemson

Clemson, S.C.

W 11-4
Sat. Mar 19
at

Clemson

Clemson, S.C.

W 4-1
Sun. Mar 20
at

Clemson

Clemson, S.C.

L 20-5
Wed. Mar 23
at

FAU

Boca Raton, Fla.

W 7-1
Fri. Mar 25
vs.

North Carolina

Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field

W 8-5
Sat. Mar 26
vs.

North Carolina

Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field

W 7-3
Sun. Mar 27
vs.

North Carolina

Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field

W 3-2 (14 inn.)
Wed. Mar 30
at

FGCU

Fort Myers, Fla.

W 11-7
Fri. Apr 1
at

Duke

Durham, N.C.

W 4-1
Sat. Apr 2
at

Duke

Durham, N.C.

W 4-3
Sun. Apr 3
at

Duke

Durham, N.C.

W 11-3
Tue. Apr 5
vs.

FGCU

Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field

W 5-2
Wed. Apr 6
vs.

FIU

Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field

W 17-1
Fri. Apr 8
vs.

Virginia

Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field

W 6-2
Sat. Apr 9
vs.

Virginia

Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field

W 5-4
Sun. Apr 10
vs.

Virginia

Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field

W 15-5
Tue. Apr 12
vs.

FAU

Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field

W 7-6
Thu. Apr 14
at

Virginia Tech

Blacksburg, Va.

L 12-5
Fri. Apr 15
at

Virginia Tech

Blacksburg, Va.

L 13-2
Sat. Apr 16
at

Virginia Tech

Blacksburg, Va.

W 8-5
Tue. Apr 19
vs.

Bethune-Cookman

Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field

W 9-0
Fri. Apr 22
vs.

Pittsburgh

Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field

W 2-1 (10 inn.)
Sat. Apr 23
vs.

Pittsburgh

Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field

W 17-2
Sun. Apr 24
vs.

Pittsburgh

Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field

L 9-4
Tue. Apr 26
vs.

Stetson

Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field

L 12-4
Fri. Apr 29
at

Georgia Tech

Atlanta, Ga.

L 3-1
Sat. Apr 30
at

Georgia Tech

Atlanta, Ga.

L 7-5
Sun. May 1
at

Georgia Tech

Atlanta, Ga.

W 13-2
Fri. May 6
vs.

North Dakota State

Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field

W 22-0
Sat. May 7
vs.

North Dakota State

Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field

W 16-1
Sun. May 8
vs.

North Dakota State

Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field

W 6-4
Wed. May 11
vs.

UCF

Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field

W 16-10
Fri. May 13
at

Florida State

Tallahassee, Fla.

Postponed
Sat. May 14
at

Florida State

Tallahassee, Fla.

W 8-2
Sat. May 14
at

Florida State

Tallahassee, Fla.

L 6-4
Sun. May 15
at

Florida State

Tallahassee, Fla.

L 6-4
Tue. May 17
vs.

FGCU

Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field

L 7-3
Thu. May 19
vs.

Notre Dame

Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field

W 6-4
Fri. May 20
vs.

Notre Dame

Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field

L 5-0
Sat. May 21
vs.

Notre Dame

Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field

W 16-7