University of Miami Athletics

Baseball Schedule

Sat. Feb 10
vs.

Alumni Game (EXH)

Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field

W 6-1
Fri. Feb 16
vs.
Game Theme: Opening Day | Schedule Magnets Giveaway (First 1,500 Fans)

NJIT

Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field

W 8-7
Sat. Feb 17
vs.

NJIT

Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field

W 19-2
Sat. Feb 17
vs.
Game Theme: 1999 National Champion Reunion

NJIT

Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field

W 16-0
Sun. Feb 18
vs.

NJIT

Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field

Canceled
Wed. Feb 21
vs.
Game Theme: Old English M History | Old English M Shirt Giveaway (First 200 Fans)

UCF

Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field

L 4-3
Fri. Feb 23
vs.

Long Island

Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field

W 9-3
Sat. Feb 24
vs.

Long Island

Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field

L 4-2
Sun. Feb 25
vs.

Long Island

Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field

W 22-5
Wed. Feb 28
vs.

FGCU

Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field

L 12-10 (F/12)
Fri. Mar 1
vs.
Game Theme: Green Out at The Light | Green Koozies Giveaway (First 300 Fans)

Florida

Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field

L 7-3
Sat. Mar 2
vs.

Florida

Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field

W 10-6
Sun. Mar 3
vs.

Florida

Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field

L 8-4
Wed. Mar 6
vs.

Stonehill

Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field

W 7-6
Fri. Mar 8
vs.
Game Theme: Baseball Movie Night

Virginia

Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field

W 6-5
Sat. Mar 9
vs.

Virginia

Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field

W 16-12
Sun. Mar 10
vs.
Game Theme: Breast Cancer Awareness Presented by Sylvester Comprehensive Cancer Center

Virginia

Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field

L 14-11
Tue. Mar 12
at

Florida Atlantic

Boca Raton, Fla.

L 6-4
Fri. Mar 15
vs.
Game Theme: Orange Out at The Light | Orange Rally Towel Giveaway (First 3,000 Fans)

North Carolina

Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field

W 14-1 (F/7)
Sat. Mar 16
vs.

North Carolina

Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field

W 2-1
Sun. Mar 17
vs.
Game Theme: St. Patty's Day | "U" Shamrock Beaded Necklaces (First 200 Fans)

North Carolina

Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field

L 18-6 (F/7)
Tue. Mar 19
vs.

FIU

Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field

W 4-3
Fri. Mar 22
at

Notre Dame

South Bend, Indiana

L 6-2
Sat. Mar 23
at

Notre Dame

South Bend, Ind.

L 5-2
Sun. Mar 24
at

Notre Dame

South Bend, Ind.

W 12-10 (F/10)
Tue. Mar 26
at

FIU

Miami, Fla.

W 14-7
Thu. Mar 28
vs.
Game Theme: Bobby Maduro and the Cuban Sugar Kings Night

Clemson

Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field

W 3-2
Fri. Mar 29
vs.
Game Theme: Strike Out ALS

Clemson

Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field

L 3-2
Sat. Mar 30
vs.

Clemson

Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field

L 7-0
Tue. Apr 2
at

Florida Atlantic

Boca Raton, Fla.

L 3-0
Fri. Apr 5
at

Duke

Durham, N.C.

L 4-3
Sat. Apr 6
at

Duke

Durham, N.C.

L 5-4
Sun. Apr 7
at

Duke

Durham, N.C.

L 11-10 (F/11)
Tue. Apr 9
vs.

Florida Atlantic

Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field

W 14-6
Thu. Apr 11
at

Florida State

Tallahassee, Fla.

L 5-4
Fri. Apr 12
at

Florida State

Tallahassee, Fla.

L 11-7
Sat. Apr 13
at

Florida State

Tallahassee, Fla.

L 6-4
Wed. Apr 17
vs.
Game Theme: Maniac's Birthday | Maniac Shirt Giveaway (First 200 Fans)

Bethune-Cookman

Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field

L 6-4
Fri. Apr 19
vs.
Game Theme: Cat 5 Night | Disco Night

Louisville

Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field

7:00 pm
Sat. Apr 20
vs.
Game Theme: Bark in the Park Presented by Tito’s | Dog Leash Giveaway (First 100 Fans)

Louisville

Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field

8:00 pm
Sun. Apr 21
vs.
Presented By: LAORA

Louisville

Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field

2:00 pm
Tue. Apr 23
vs.

Florida Atlantic

Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field

6:00 pm
Fri. Apr 26
at

Georgia Tech

Atlanta, Ga.

6:00 pm
Sat. Apr 27
at

Georgia Tech

Atlanta, Ga.

4:00 pm
Sun. Apr 28
at

Georgia Tech

Atlanta, Ga.

1:00 pm
Thu. May 2
vs.
Game Theme: Military Appreciation Presented by Amerant

BYU

Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field

7:00 pm
Fri. May 3
vs.

BYU

Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field

7:00 pm
Sat. May 4
vs.
Game Theme: May the Fourth Be With You | Maniac Star Wars Shirt (First 200 Fans)

BYU

Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field

1:00 pm
Wed. May 8
vs.

FIU

Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field

6:00 pm
Fri. May 10
at

Virginia Tech

Blacksburg, Va.

7:00 pm
Sat. May 11
at

Virginia Tech

Blacksburg, Va.

7:00 pm
Sun. May 12
at

Virginia Tech

Blacksburg, Va.

1:00 pm
Tue. May 14
at

FIU

Miami, Fla.

6:00 pm
Thu. May 16
vs.

Pitt

Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field

7:00 pm
Fri. May 17
vs.
Game Theme: Senior Night

Pitt

Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field

7:00 pm
Sat. May 18
vs.
Game Theme: Fan Appreciation | Runout Shirt Giveaway (First 200 Fans)

Pitt

Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field

1:00 pm

2024 ACC Baseball Championship

May 21 - May 26
vs.

ACC Baseball Championship

TBA

TBA

2024 DI Baseball Championship

May 31 - Jun 3
vs.

NCAA Regional

TBA

TBA
Jun 7 - Jun 10
vs.

NCAA Super Regional

TBA

TBA
Jun 14 - Jun 24
vs.

College World Series

Omaha, Neb.

TBA