Men's Tennis Schedule

Auburn Invitational

Sep 18 - Sep 20
vs.

Clemson, Auburn, Vanderbilt

Auburn, Ala.

COMPLETE

ITF M15 Naples

Oct 4 - Oct 10
vs.

ITF M15 Naples

Naples, Fla.

COMPLETE

Bulldawg Invitational

Oct 8 - Oct 10
vs.

Bulldawg Invitational

Athens, Ga.

COMPLETE

ITA Regional Championships

Oct 21 - Oct 25
vs.

ITA Regional Championship

Gainesville, Fla.

COMPLETE

ITA National Fall Championships

Nov 4 - Nov 7
vs.

ITA National Fall Championships

San Diego, Calif.

COMPLETE

Miami Invite

Jan 7 - Jan 9
vs.

Georgia, Texas, UCF

Coral Gables, Fla.

COMPLETE
Mon. Jan 17
vs.

Troy

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 6-1
Mon. Jan 17
vs.

Binghamton

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 7-0
Fri. Jan 21
vs.

FGCU

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 6-1
Sat. Jan 22
vs.

North Florida

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 7-0

ITA Kickoff Weekend

Sun. Jan 30
vs.

Clemson

Waco, Texas

W 4-1
Mon. Jan 31
vs.

#2 Baylor

Waco, Texas

L 0-4
Fri. Feb 18
vs.

Georgia State

Coral Gables, Fl.a

W 4-1
Fri. Feb 18
vs.

Mercer

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 7-0
Fri. Feb 25
vs.

#33 Florida Atlantic

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 4-1
Sat. Feb 26
vs.

Liberty

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 7-0
Fri. Mar 4
vs.

#7 Wake Forest

Coral Gables, Fla.

L 3-4
Sun. Mar 6
vs.

#20 NC State

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 4-2
Wed. Mar 9
vs.

#26 Memphis

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 4-3
Wed. Mar 9
vs.

Army

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 4-0
Fri. Mar 11
vs.

#31 North Carolina

Coral Gables, Fla.

L 0-4
Sun. Mar 13
vs.

#40 Duke

Coral Gables, Fla.

L 2-4
Fri. Mar 18
at

#47 Louisville

Louisville, Ky.

L 2-4
Sun. Mar 20
at

#23 Notre Dame

South Bend, Ind.

L 3-4
Wed. Mar 30
vs.

#30 Florida State

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 4-0
Fri. Apr 1
at

Boston College

Chestnut Hill, Mass.

W 4-1
Fri. Apr 8
vs.

Virginia Tech

Coral Gables, Fla.

L 3-4
Sun. Apr 10
vs.

#8 Virginia

Coral Gables, Fla.

L 1-6
Thu. Apr 14
at

#58 Georgia Tech

Atlanta, Ga.

W 4-3
Sat. Apr 16
at

#67 Clemson

Clemson, S.C.

W 4-2

ACC Championship

Thu. Apr 21
vs.

#61 Georgia Tech

Rome, Ga.

L 1-4

NCAA Championship

Fri. May 6
vs.

#45 South Florida

Gainesville, Fla.

W 4-3
Sat. May 7
at

#2 Florida

Gainesville, Fla.

L 0-4