Men's Basketball Schedule

Sun. Oct 30
vs.

IUP (EXH)

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 89-55
Mon. Nov 7
vs.

Lafayette

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 67-54
Fri. Nov 11
vs.
Game Theme: Heroes Night

UNC Greensboro

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 79-65
Tue. Nov 15
vs.

Florida A&M

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 87-61

Naismith Memorial Basketball HOF Tip-Off Tournament

Sat. Nov 19
vs.

Providence

Uncasville, Conn.

W 74-64
Sun. Nov 20
vs.

Maryland

Uncasville, Conn.

L 70-88
Wed. Nov 23
vs.

St. Francis Brooklyn

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 79-56
Sun. Nov 27
at

UCF

Orlando, Fla.

W 66-64

ACC/Big Ten Challenge

Wed. Nov 30
vs.

Rutgers

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 68-61
Sun. Dec 4
at

Louisville

Louisville, Ky.

W 80-53
Wed. Dec 7
vs.

Cornell

Coral Gables, Fla.

7:00 pm
Sat. Dec 10
vs.
Game Theme: Teacher Appreciation Day

NC State

Coral Gables, Fla.

2:00 pm
Sat. Dec 17
vs.

St. Francis (PA)

Coral Gables, Fla.

12:00 pm
Tue. Dec 20
vs.

Virginia

Coral Gables, Fla.

8:30 pm
Wed. Dec 28
vs.

Vermont

Coral Gables, Fla.

8:00 pm
Fri. Dec 30
at

Notre Dame

Notre Dame, Ind.

TBA
Wed. Jan 4
at

Georgia Tech

Atlanta, Ga.

7:00 pm
Wed. Jan 11
vs.
Game Theme: International Night

Boston College

Coral Gables, Fla.

7:00 pm
Sat. Jan 14
at

NC State

Raleigh, N.C.

12:00 pm
Mon. Jan 16
vs.

Syracuse

Coral Gables, Fla.

7:00 pm
Sat. Jan 21
at

Duke

Durham, N.C.

12:00 pm
Tue. Jan 24
at

Florida State

Tallahassee, Fla.

7:00 pm
Sat. Jan 28
at

Pittsburgh

Pittsburgh, Pa.

4:00 pm
Tue. Jan 31
vs.

Virginia Tech

Coral Gables, Fla.

7:00 pm
Sat. Feb 4
at

Clemson

Clemson, S.C.

3:00 pm
Mon. Feb 6
vs.
Game Theme: Whiteout Game

Duke

Coral Gables, Fla.

7:00 pm
Sat. Feb 11
vs.
Game Theme: Superhero Night

Louisville

Coral Gables, Fla.

7:00 pm
Mon. Feb 13
at

North Carolina

Chapel Hill, N.C.

7:00 pm
Sat. Feb 18
vs.
Game Theme: Celebration of Black Culture

Wake Forest

Coral Gables, Fla.

2:00 pm
Tue. Feb 21
at

Virginia Tech

Blacksburg, Va.

7:00 pm
Sat. Feb 25
vs.

Florida State

Coral Gables, Fla.

TBA
Sat. Mar 4
vs.
Game Theme: Fan Appreciation & Senior Night

Pittsburgh

Coral Gables, Fla.

6:00 pm