The holiday shopping season is here! Check out our Black Friday deals:

SHOP NOW »

Close Topbar

Women's Basketball Schedule

Thu. Nov 6
vs.

Nova Southeastern (EXH)

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 69-42
Fri. Nov 14
vs.

Oakland

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 66-53
Mon. Nov 17
at

Middle Tennessee

Murfreesboro, Tenn.

L 53-48
Fri. Nov 21
vs.

North Florida

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 81-53
Tue. Nov 25
vs.

Arizona State

Coral Gables, Fla.

L 65-61

Miami Thanksgiving Tournament

Fri. Nov 28
vs.

Illinois State

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 95-44
Sat. Nov 29
vs.

Tulsa

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 69-57

ACC/Big Ten Challenge

Thu. Dec 4
vs.

Wisconsin

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 66-54
Sat. Dec 6
vs.

Jacksonville

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 65-36
Sat. Dec 13
vs.

Coppin State

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 70-54

Tulane/DoubleTree Classic

Thu. Dec 18
vs.

UCLA

New Orleans, La.

W 74-67
Fri. Dec 19
at

Tulane

New Orleans, La.

L 70-65

Miami Holiday Tournament

Sun. Dec 28
vs.

Florida A&M

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 83-47
Mon. Dec 29
vs.

LSU

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 76-71
Sun. Jan 4
vs.

Boston College

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 74-53
Thu. Jan 8
vs.

#4 Notre Dame

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 78-63
Sun. Jan 11
at

Virginia Tech

Blacksburg, Va.

W 62-45
Thu. Jan 15
vs.

Clemson

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 79-42
Sun. Jan 18
at

#16/14 Duke

Durham, N.C.

L 68-53
Wed. Jan 21
vs.

Virginia

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 67-58
Sun. Jan 25
at

#4 Louisville

Louisville, Ky.

L 68-55
Sun. Feb 1
at

Pittsburgh

Pittsburgh, Pa.

L 81-66
Thu. Feb 5
vs.

Virginia Tech

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 42-39
Sun. Feb 8
at

#9/8 Florida State

Tallahassee, Fla.

L 80-60
Thu. Feb 12
at

#23/22 Syracuse

Syracuse, N.Y.

W 85-71
Sun. Feb 15
vs.

Georgia Tech

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 64-59
Thu. Feb 19
at

NC State

Raleigh, N.C.

L 68-65
Sun. Feb 22
vs.

#17/14 North Carolina

Coral Gables, Fla.

L 66-65
Thu. Feb 26
at

Wake Forest

Winston-Salem, N.C.

L 60-59
Sun. Mar 1
vs.

#9/8 Florida State

Coral Gables, Fla.

L 69-55

ACC Tournament

Thu. Mar 5
vs.

Virginia

Greensboro, N.C.

W 62-52
Fri. Mar 6
vs.

#2 Notre Dame

Greensboro, N.C.

L 77-61

NCAA Tournament

Fri. Mar 20
vs.

Washington

Iowa City, Iowa

W 86-80
Sun. Mar 22
at

#18/15 Iowa

Iowa City, Iowa

L 88-70