The holiday shopping season is here! Check out our Black Friday deals:

SHOP NOW »

Close Topbar

Women's Basketball Schedule

Mon. Nov 5
vs.

Nova Southeastern (EXH)

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 85-63
Fri. Nov 9
vs.

North Florida

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 77-24
Mon. Nov 12
at

Richmond

Richmond, Va.

W 69-63
Sun. Nov 18
vs.

#24/20 Tennessee

Coral Gables, Fla.

L 79-67

UM Thanksgiving Tournament

Fri. Nov 23
vs.

Florida Atlantic

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 76-61
Sat. Nov 24
vs.

Radford

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 75-58

ACC/Big Ten Challenge

Thu. Nov 29
vs.

#6/7 Penn State

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 69-65
Mon. Dec 3
vs.

Alcorn State

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 68-53
Sat. Dec 8
vs.

Davidson

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 67-35
Sun. Dec 16
at

Rutgers

Piscataway, N.J.

L 42-34
Thu. Dec 20
vs.

NC State

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 79-53

UM Holiday Tournament

Fri. Dec 28
vs.

Central Connecticut

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 64-43
Sat. Dec 29
vs.

Wisconsin

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 67-44
Thu. Jan 3
vs.

Clemson

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 78-56
Sun. Jan 6
vs.

Virginia

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 58-52
Thu. Jan 10
at

#10 Maryland

College Park, Md.

L 84-62
Sun. Jan 13
at

#18/22 Florida State

Tallahassee, Fla.

L 86-65
Thu. Jan 17
vs.

Georgia Tech

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 71-65
Sun. Jan 20
at

Virginia

Charlottesville, Va.

L 62-52
Thu. Jan 24
at

Wake Forest

Winston-Salem, N.C.

W 79-78
Sun. Jan 27
vs.

#11/16 North Carolina

Coral Gables, Fla.

L 64-62
Thu. Jan 31
at

#5/4 Duke

Durham, N.C.

L 82-43
Sun. Feb 3
vs.

Virginia Tech

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 68-42
Thu. Feb 7
at

Clemson

Clemson, S.C.

W 62-46
Sun. Feb 10
vs.

#19/20 Florida State

Coral Gables, Fla.

L 93-78
Sun. Feb 17
vs.

Boston College

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 79-54
Thu. Feb 21
at

NC State

Raleigh, N.C.

W 59-55
Sun. Feb 24
at

Georgia Tech

Atlanta, Ga.

L 68-64
Thu. Feb 28
vs.

#5/4 Duke

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 69-65
Sun. Mar 3
at

Virginia Tech

Blacksburg, Va.

W 64-46

ACC Tournament

Thu. Mar 7
vs.

Virginia Tech

Greensboro, N.C.

W 45-39
Fri. Mar 8
vs.

Florida State

Greensboro, N.C.

L 58-70

NCAA Division I Women's Basketball Championship

Sun. Mar 24
at

Iowa

Iowa City, Iowa

L 53-69