Women’s Basketball vs. Florida this Sunday!

BUY NOW »

Close Topbar

Women's Basketball Schedule

Sat. Nov 7
vs.

Barry (EXH)

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 75-42
Fri. Nov 13
at

UC Riverside

Riverside, Calif.

W 86-63
Sun. Nov 15
at

Cal State Bakersfield

Bakersfield, Calif.

W 111-93
Wed. Nov 18
vs.

Bethune Cookman

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 88-46
Sat. Nov 21
at

UAB

Birmingham, Ala.

W 70-54
Tue. Nov 24
vs.

Houston

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 68-54

Miami Thanksgiving Tournament

Fri. Nov 27
vs.

Long Beach State

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 83-66
Sat. Nov 28
vs.

Massachusetts

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 63-57
Sat. Dec 5
vs.

Nebraska

Coral Gables, Fla.

L 76-71
Sat. Dec 19
at

Binghamton

Binghamton, N.Y.

W 68-52
Mon. Dec 21
at

Cornell

Ithaca, N.Y.

W 101-62

Miami Holiday Tournament

Mon. Dec 28
vs.

Quinnipiac

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 93-48
Tue. Dec 29
vs.

#17/22 Texas

Coral Gables, Fla.

L 76-65
Thu. Dec 31
vs.

North Florida

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 80-36
Sun. Jan 3
at

Miami (Oh)

Oxford, Ohio

W 75-61
Sun. Jan 10
vs.

#13/11 Florida State

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 78-70
Thu. Jan 14
vs.

#7 Duke

Coral Gables, Fla.

L 69-62
Sun. Jan 17
at

Wake Forest

Winston-Salem, N.C.

L 67-64
Thu. Jan 21
at

Maryland

College Park, Md.

W 80-77
Sun. Jan 24
vs.

Virginia Tech

Coral Gables, Fla.

L 73-69
Wed. Jan 27
at

#25 Georgia Tech

Atlanta, Ga.

L 80-73 OT
Sun. Jan 31
at

Boston College

Chestnut Hill, Mass.

L 72-64
Thu. Feb 4
vs.

#9 North Carolina

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 80-69
Sun. Feb 7
vs.

SIUE

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 85-60
Thu. Feb 11
vs.

#21 Virginia

Coral Gables, Fla.

L 69-63 OT
Sun. Feb 14
at

North Carolina State

Raleigh, N.C.

L 66-64
Thu. Feb 18
at

Clemson

Clemson, S.C.

L 73-72 OT
Sun. Feb 21
vs.

#19 Georgia Tech

Coral Gables, Fla.

L 77-73
Thu. Feb 25
at

#9 Florida State

Tallahassee, Fla.

L 87-62
Sun. Feb 28
vs.

Boston College

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 76-68 OT

ACC Tournament

Thu. Mar 4
vs.

Wake Forest

Greensboro, N.C.

L 66-65 OT

WNIT

Thu. Mar 18
vs.
WNIT First Round

Florida Gulf Coast

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 70-57
Sun. Mar 21
vs.
WNIT Second Round

Florida

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 77-64
Thu. Mar 25
vs.
WNIT Third Round

North Carolina A&T

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 84-77
Sun. Mar 28
at
WNIT Quarterfinals

Providence

Providence, R.I.

W 73-65
Wed. Mar 31
at
WNIT Semifinals

Michigan

Ann Arbor, Mich.

W 76-59
Sat. Apr 3
at
WNIT Finals

California

Berkeley, Calif.

L 73-61