Soccer Schedule

Thu. Aug 11
at

UCF (Exhibition)

Orlando, Fla.

W 2-1
Sun. Aug 14
vs.

FC Surge (Exhibition)

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 9-0
Fri. Aug 19
at

North Florida

Jacksonville, Fla.

W 7-0
Sun. Aug 21
at

Stetson

DeLand, Fla.

W 3-0
Fri. Aug 26
vs.

Ohio State

Coral Gables, Fla.

L 1-2
Sun. Aug 28
vs.

Jacksonville

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 7-0
Fri. Sep 2
vs.

Miami (OH)

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 1-0
Sun. Sep 4
vs.

Florida Atlantic

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 1-0
Thu. Sep 8
vs.

FGCU

Coral Gables, Fla.

L 0-1
Sun. Sep 11
vs.

FIU

Coral Gables, Fla.

L 0-1
Sun. Sep 18
at

Florida State

Tallahassee, Fla.

L 0-1
Thu. Sep 22
vs.

Virginia

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 2-1
Sun. Sep 25
vs.

Syracuse

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 2-0
Sun. Oct 2
vs.

Wake Forest

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 2-1
Thu. Oct 6
at

North Carolina

Chapel Hill, NC

L 1-3
Sun. Oct 9
at

Pittsburgh

Pittsburgh, Pa.

L 0-1
Fri. Oct 14
at

Clemson

Clemson, S.C.

L 0-1
Thu. Oct 20
vs.

Louisville

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 3-0
Sun. Oct 23
vs.

Virginia Tech

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 2-1
Thu. Oct 27
at

Notre Dame

Notre Dame, Ind.

L 0-2

ACC Championship

Sun. Oct 30
at

Clemson

Clemson, S.C.

T 1-1