The holiday shopping season is here! Check out our Black Friday deals:

SHOP NOW »

Close Topbar

Women's Basketball Schedule

Fri. Oct 31
vs.

Mike White All-Stars (EXH)

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 62-52
Sat. Nov 8
vs.

Barry (EXH)

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 52-49
Fri. Nov 14
vs.

Norfolk State

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 91-42
Sun. Nov 16
vs.

Green Bay

Coral Gables, Fla.

L 63-61
Fri. Nov 21
at

Houston

Houston, Texas

L 70-64
Tue. Nov 25
at

Florida International

Miami, Fla.

W 66-49

Miami Thanksgiving Tournament

Fri. Nov 28
vs.

Austin Peay

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 64-51
Sat. Nov 29
vs.

Santa Clara

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 60-44
Mon. Dec 1
vs.

Florida A&M

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 83-69

ACC/Big Ten Challenge

Fri. Dec 5
vs.

Indiana

Coral Gables, Fla.

L 69-54
Sat. Dec 13
vs.

Binghamton

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 72-37
Thu. Dec 18
at

UCF

Orlando, Fla.

W 66-59
Sun. Dec 21
vs.

Grambling State

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 83-65

Miami Holiday Tournament

Mon. Dec 29
vs.

Brown

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 81-41
Tue. Dec 30
vs.

#9 Auburn

Coral Gables, Fla.

L 68-53
Fri. Jan 2
vs.

Cornell

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 61-47
Mon. Jan 5
vs.

Clemson

Coral Gables, Fla.

L 74-68
Fri. Jan 9
at

#5 Duke

Durham, N.C.

L 73-58
Mon. Jan 12
vs.

#24 Georgia Tech

Coral Gables, Fla.

L 68-50
Sun. Jan 18
at

Boston College

Chestnut Hill, Mass.

L 62-54
Thu. Jan 22
vs.

North Carolina State

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 72-60
Thu. Jan 29
at

Georgia Tech

Atlanta, Ga.

L 68-42
Sun. Feb 1
vs.

Wake Forest

Coral Gables, Fla.

L 78-69
Wed. Feb 4
at

SIU-Edwardsville

Edwardsville, Ill.

W 83-72
Sun. Feb 8
vs.

#15 Florida State

Coral Gables, Fla.

L 75-59
Thu. Feb 12
at

Virginia Tech

Blacksburg, Va.

W 59-56
Mon. Feb 16
vs.

Boston College

Coral Gables, Fla.

L 71-64
Thu. Feb 19
at

#23 Virginia

Charlottesville, Va.

L 84-75 OT
Sun. Feb 22
at

#11 Florida State

Tallahassee, Fla.

L 59-58
Thu. Feb 26
at

#9 North Carolina

Chapel Hill, N.C.

L 90-76
Sun. Mar 1
vs.

#5 Maryland

Coral Gables, Fla.

L 89-64

ACC Tournament

Thu. Mar 5
vs.

Boston College

Greensboro, N.C.

L 76-59