Women’s Basketball vs. Florida this Sunday!

BUY NOW »

Close Topbar

Women's Basketball Schedule

Sat. Nov 4
vs.

Barry (EXH)

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 76-37
Fri. Nov 10
vs.

Georgia State

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 68-60
Mon. Nov 13
vs.

UW-Milwaukee

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 78-71
Wed. Nov 15
at

Santa Clara

Santa Clara, Calif.

W 85-83
Fri. Nov 17
at

Saint Mary's

Moraga, Calif.

L 69-68
Sun. Nov 19
at

San Francisco

San Francisco, Calif.

W 69-59

Miami Thanksgiving Tournament

Fri. Nov 24
vs.

Nicholls State

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 85-42
Sat. Nov 25
vs.

Indiana

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 79-70
Fri. Dec 1
vs.

Jackson State

Coral Gables, Fla.(Knight Sports Complex)

W 77-50
Sun. Dec 3
at

Michigan

Ann Arbor, Mich.

L 60-55
Tue. Dec 5
at

Florida International

Miami, Fla.

L 83-78
Sat. Dec 16
vs.

Texas State

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 92-67
Tue. Dec 19
at

Houston

Houston, Texas

L 82-73
Thu. Dec 21
at

Mississippi

Oxford, Miss

L 82-64

Miami Holiday Tournament

Thu. Dec 28
vs.

Coppin State

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 60-54
Fri. Dec 29
vs.

Auburn

Coral Gables, Fla.

L 79-61
Wed. Jan 3
at

#3 Duke

Durham, N.C.

L 72-42
Sun. Jan 7
at

Florida State

Tallahassee, Fla.

L 71-62
Wed. Jan 10
vs.

#1 Maryland

Coral Gables, Fla.

L 111-53
Mon. Jan 15
at

Georgia Tech

Atlanta, Ga.

L 52-37
Thu. Jan 18
vs.

Boston College

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 83-68
Thu. Jan 25
at

Virginia Tech

Blacksburg, Va.

L 78-71
Sun. Jan 28
vs.

Clemson

Coral Gables, Fla.

L 79-69
Thu. Feb 1
vs.

Florida State

Coral Gables, Fla.

L 75-68
Sun. Feb 4
at

Virginia

Charlottesville, Va.

L 73-60
Thu. Feb 8
vs.

Wake Forest

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 77-51
Sun. Feb 11
at

Boston College

Chestnut Hill, Mass.

L 78-65
Thu. Feb 15
vs.

Georgia Tech

Coral Gables, Fla.

L 66-45
Sun. Feb 18
at

#2 North Carolina

Chapel Hill, N.C.

L 93-70
Sat. Feb 24
vs.

North Carolina State

Coral Gables, Fla.

L 77-53

ACC Tournament

Thu. Mar 1
vs.

Georgia Tech

Greensboro, N.C.

L 52-66