Golf Schedule

Mon. Sep 9
vs.

Minnesota Invitational

Woodbury, Minn.

-
Tue. Sep 10
vs.

Minnesota Invitational

Woodbury, Minn.

-
Fri. Sep 27
vs.

Schooner Fall Classic

Norman, Okla.

-
Sat. Sep 28
vs.

Schooner Fall Classic

Norman, Okla.

-
Sun. Sep 29
vs.

Schooner Fall Classic

Norman, Okla.

-
Sat. Oct 12
vs.

Betsy Rawls Invitational

Austin, Texas

-
Sun. Oct 13
vs.

Betsy Rawls Invitational

Austin, Texas

-
Sun. Oct 20
vs.

Jim West Challenge

San Marcos, Texas

-
Mon. Oct 21
vs.

Jim West Challenge

San Marcos, Texas

-
Sun. Feb 2
vs.

UCF Challenge

Orlando, Fla.

Mon. Feb 3
vs.

UCF Challenge

Orlando, Fla.

Tue. Feb 4
vs.

UCF Challenge

Orlando, Fla.

-
Sun. Feb 16
vs.

Allstate Sugar Bowl Intercollegiate

New Orleans, La.

All Day
Mon. Feb 17
vs.

Allstate Sugar Bowl Intercollegiate

New Orleans, La.

Tue. Feb 18
vs.

Allstate Sugar Bowl Intercollegiate

New Orleans, La.

-
Mon. Mar 2
vs.

Hurricane Invitational

Coral Gables, Fla.

-
Tue. Mar 3
vs.

Hurricane Invitational

Coral Gables, Fla.

-
Mon. Mar 16
vs.

Briar's Creek Invitational

Kiawah Island, S.C.

Canceled
Tue. Mar 17
vs.

Briar's Creek Invitational

Kiawah Island, S.C.

Canceled
Mon. Mar 30
vs.

The Bruzzy Invitational

Argyle, Texas

Canceled
Tue. Mar 31
vs.

The Bruzzy Invitational

Argyle, Texas

Canceled
Tue. Apr 7
vs.

The Grove Cup

Oxford, Miss.

Canceled
Wed. Apr 8
vs.

The Grove Cup

Oxford, Miss.

Canceled
Apr 23 - Apr 26
vs.

ACC Championship

Pawley's Island, S.C.

Canceled