Soccer Schedule

Sat. Sep 12
vs.

Clemson

Jacksonville, Fla.

L 0-4
Thu. Sep 17
vs.

Louisville

Cobb Stadium

L 0-3
Sun. Sep 20
vs.

Notre Dame

Cobb Stadium

L 0-6
Thu. Oct 1
at

Wake Forest

Winston-Salem, N.C.

L 0-1
Sun. Oct 4
at

Virginia

Charlottesville, Va.

L 0-3
Thu. Oct 15
at

Virginia Tech

Blacksburg, Va.

L 2-8
Sun. Oct 18
at

Pittsburgh

Pittsburgh, Pa.

L 0-2
Thu. Oct 29
vs.

Syracuse

Cobb Stadium

L 0-1
Sun. Nov 1
vs.

Duke

Cobb Stadium

L 1-3
Wed. Feb 17
at

Florida Gulf Coast

Fort Myers, Fla.

T 1-1 (2OT)
Sun. Feb 28
at

Florida Atlantic

Boca Raton, Fla.

L 0-1
Sun. Mar 14
vs.

FIU

Cobb Stadium

W 4-0
Sat. Apr 3
vs.

Florida

Cobb Stadium

L 0-2