Canes Football has three home games left this season vs. NC State, Georgia Tech and Virginia Tech

BUY TICKETS NOW!

Close Topbar

Miami Women's Basketball Alumni

There you are!

Here is a list of the alumni that we have so far. Look for your old buddies!

Add your name!
Submit your information.

Chountelle Bullock1986-89
cbulloc2@tampabay.rr.com

Sheila James 1998-02
sjames_5@yahoo.com

Carla Harris-Curry 1990-93
charriscurry@dadeschools.net

LaToya Hogan
lhogan20003@yahoo.com

Johonna Mccray-Cameron 1980-83
johonnacameron@bellsouth.net

Sheron Murray 1993-96
sheron_murray@yahoo.com

Christine Olson 1992-96
ChrisOlsonMSPT@aol.com

Camilla Osth 1997-2001
costh41@hotmail.com

Meghan Saake 1999-2003
msaake11@hotmail.com

Iris M. Smith (Carter) 1984-86
icarter@aol.com

Desma Thomas 1992-97
THOMASD@FIU.edu

Tanya P. Young 1991-95
tpy20@yahoo.com