Women’s Basketball vs. Florida this Sunday!

BUY NOW »

Close Topbar

Women's Basketball Schedule

Wed. Nov 3
vs.

Miami Suns (EXH)

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 105-59
Sat. Nov 13
vs.

Premier Players (EXH)

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 82-81

The Miami Jam

Fri. Nov 19
vs.

Gardner-Webb

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 65-47
Sun. Nov 21
vs.

TCU

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 68-57
Tue. Nov 23
at

Hartford

West Hartford, Conn.

L 63-53

LIU Turkey Classic

Fri. Nov 26
vs.

Oregon

Brooklyn, N.Y.

L 79-73
Sat. Nov 27
vs.

Maryland Eastern Shore

Brooklyn, N.Y.

W 88-64
Tue. Nov 30
at

George Mason

Fairfax, Va.

L 60-35
Sat. Dec 4
at

Florida International

Miami, Fla.

L 67-62
Mon. Dec 6
at

#12 Texas Tech

Lubbock, Texas

L 109-49
Mon. Dec 13
vs.

Central Florida

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 69-50
Mon. Dec 20
vs.

Montana

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 55-49

Miami Holiday Classic

Tue. Dec 28
vs.

Fairfield

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 84-70
Wed. Dec 29
vs.

Loyola Marymount

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 78-67
Sun. Jan 2
vs.

Coppin State

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 93-83
Sun. Jan 9
at

Florida State

Tallahassee, Fla.

L 65-56
Thu. Jan 13
vs.

Wake Forest

Coral Gables, Fla.

L 78-68
Mon. Jan 17
at

#8 North Carolina

Chapel Hill, N.C.

L 83-52
Thu. Jan 20
at

North Carolina State

Raleigh, N.C.

L 73-59
Sun. Jan 23
vs.

Georgia Tech

Coral Gables, Fla.

L 62-46
Thu. Jan 27
vs.

#21 Florida State

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 62-57
Mon. Jan 31
at

Clemson

Clemson, S.C.

W 83-69
Thu. Feb 3
vs.

#3 Duke

Coral Gables, Fla.

L 72-63
Sun. Feb 6
vs.

Virginia Tech

Coral Gables, Fla.

W 78-67
Thu. Feb 10
at

Virginia

Charlottesville, Va.

W 66-60
Mon. Feb 14
vs.

#21 North Carolina State

Coral Gables, Fla.

L 71-68
Thu. Feb 17
vs.

#20 Maryland

Coral Gables, Fla.

L 70-65
Thu. Feb 24
at

#2 Duke

Durham, N.C.

L 95-61
Sun. Feb 27
at

Virginia Tech

Blacksburg, Va.

L 90-45

ACC Tournament

Fri. Mar 4
vs.

Georgia Tech

Greensboro, N.C.

W 60-58
Sat. Mar 5
vs.

North Carolina

Greensboro, N.C.

L 64-57