THE HURRICANE CLUB STAFF MEMBERS

Name Title Phone Email Address

Development, Hurricane Club
Chris Cohen Associate AD / Development 305-284-4810 ccohen@miami.edu
Alfonso Restrepo Assistant AD / Development 305-284-6705  fonzi@miami.edu
Parker Poliakoff Director of Development 305-284-8764 ppoliakoff@miami.edu
Jon Gombinski Director of Development 305-284-9519  j.gombinski@miami.edu
Mackenzie McCurdy Assistant Director of Development 305-284-9554 mmccurdy@miami.edu
Kevin Weaver Assistant Director of Annual Giving 305 284-4121 k.weaver3@umiami.edu
Rick Remmert Associate AD / Alumni Programs 305-284-9517 r.remmert@miami.edu
Jessica Green Assistant Director, Alumni Programs / Director, M Club 305-284-6480 jessica.green@miami.edu
Crystal Demps Senior Administrative Assistant 305-284-6699 cdemps@miami.edu