Only 6 Saturdays left before our home opener. Become a season ticket holder today!

BUY NOW!

Close Topbar

THE HURRICANE CLUB STAFF MEMBERS

Name Title Email Address

Development, Hurricane Club
Chris Cohen Senior Associate AD of Development ccohen@miami.edu
Alfonso Restrepo Assistant AD of Development fonzi@miami.edu
Parker Poliakoff Director of Development ppoliakoff@miami.edu
Jon Gombinski Director of Development j.gombinski@miami.edu
Mackenzie McCurdy Assistant Director of Development mmccurdy@miami.edu
Kevin Weaver Assistant Director of Development k.weaver3@umiami.edu
Rick Remmert Associate AD / Alumni Programs r.remmert@miami.edu
Jessica Green Assistant Director, Alumni Programs / Director, M Club jessica.green@miami.edu
Crystal Demps Senior Administrative Assistant cdemps@miami.edu