THE HURRICANE CLUB STAFF MEMBERS

Name Title Email Address

Development, Hurricane Club
Chris Cohen Senior Associate AD of Development ccohen@miami.edu
Jon Gombinski Assistant AD / Development j.gombinski@miami.edu
Parker Poliakoff Assistant AD / Development ppoliakoff@miami.edu
Mat Bernstein Director of Development mat.bernstein@miami.edu
Da’Ron Brown Director of Development DLBrown@miami.edu
Kevin Weaver Assistant Director of Development kevinweaver@miami.edu
Rick Remmert Associate AD / Alumni Programs r.remmert@miami.edu
Jessica Green Assistant Director, Alumni Programs / Director, M Club jessica.green@miami.edu
Roxanne Garceau Graduate Assistant rag260@miami.edu
Crystal Demps Senior Administrative Assistant cdemps@miami.edu