ATHLETIC TRAINING STAFF

Name Title Phone Email Address

Sports Medicine
Luis Feigenbaum Senior Associate AD / Performance, Health and Wellness 305-284-4876 lfeigenbaum@miami.edu
Vinny Scavo Associate AD / Athletic Training 305-284-4528 v.scavo@miami.edu
Dr. Lee Kaplan Team Medical Director
Dr. Carolyn Kienstra Primary Care Sports Medicine Physician
Dr. Michael Baraga Team Physician
Dr. Thomas Best Team Physician
Dr. Stephen Henry Team Physician
Dr. Julianne Muñoz Co-team Physician
Dr. Eric Goldstein Sports Psychologist 305-284-9859 eric.goldstein@miami.edu
Jeff Ruiz Rehabilitation Coordinator 305-284-8592 j.ruiz6@miami.edu
Natalie Fontela Associate Athletic Trainer 305-284-4936 nfontela@miami.edu
Hiroshi Powell Assistant Athletic Trainer 305-284-5172 hpowell@miami.edu
Karl Rennalls Assistant Athletic Trainer 305-284-4735 k.rennalls@miami.edu
Simona Latino Assistant Athletic Trainer 305-284-5062 s.latino@miami.edu
DJ Miller Assistant Athletic Trainer d.miller15@miami.edu
Daniel Fowler Assistant Athletic Trainer dfowler@miami.edu
Hannah Ellis Assistant Athletic Trainer hellis@miami.edu
Andrew Companeschi Assistant Athletic Trainer
Cory Kaplan Assistant Athletic Trainer 305-284-8266 corykaplan@miami.edu
Julia Rapicavoli Staff Physical Therapist/Assistant Athletic Trainer j.rapicavoli@umiami.edu
Julian Rivera Staff Physical Therapist 305-689-8888 julian.j.rivera@med.miami.edu
Brandon Platt Assistant Athletic Trainer bcp70@miami.edu
Evelyn Columbie Insurance Coordinator e.columbie@med.miami.edu
Jerry Lin Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer slin@miami.edu
Kaylee Shaver Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer kas347@miami.edu
Tiffany Nguyen Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
Charles Badawy Sports Physical Therapy Resident
Abigail Misenheimer Sports Physical Therapy Resident
Marcin Szczyglowski Sports Physical Therapy Resident